Feldschützen Richigen

Homepage   www.fsrichigen.ch


Download
FS Richigen Jahresprogramm 2022
Jahresprogramm 2022 (1).pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 666.4 KB

Vorstand FS Richigen

 

       
Präsident                VAKANT     
Vize Schneider Matthias schneider.m13@icloud.com
1. Schützenmeister Schneider Matthias schneider.m13@icloud.com
Kassierin Steinmann Monika monika_steinmann@gmx.ch
Sekretärin Joss Angela angi.joss@gmx.ch
JS-Verantwortlicher von Wartburg Michel michel@v-wartburg.ch
JS-Leiter von Wartburg Michel michel@v-wartburg.ch
Schiesssekretär  Aebischer Urs u.ch.aebischer@bluewin.ch
Munitionschef Aebischer Urs u.ch.aebischer@bluewin.ch
Beisitzerin / Homepage Aebersold Kathrin kathrin.aebersold@gmx.ch
Beisitzer Beutler Florian florian.beutler86@gmail.com
Beisitzer Di Pietrantonio Alessandro alessandro.dipietrantonio@hotmail.com
Beisitzerin Tanner Sabrina frauchiger.s@bluewin.ch
Gruppenchef Frauchiger Theo theo.frauchiger@vtg.admin.ch 
Standwart Glaus Kurt kurtglaus@outlook.com