Feldschützen Richigen

Homepage   www.fsrichigen.ch

FS Richigen Jahresprogramm 2020
Jahresprogramm 2020.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 114.6 KB

Vorstand FS Richigen

Präsident               

Stieger      

Werner   

wstieger@vtxmail.ch

Vize

Schneider

Matthias

schneider.m13@icloud.com

1. Schützenmeister

Schneider

Matthias

schneider.m13@icloud.com

Kassierin

Steinmann

Monika

monika_steinmann@gmx.ch

Sekretärin

Joss

Angela

angi.joss@gmx.ch

JS-Verantwortlicher

Lehmann

Thomas

tom_lehmi@hotmail.com

JS-Leiterin

Aebersold

Kathrin

kathrin.aebersold@gmx.ch

Schiesssekretär und

Aebischer

Urs

u.ch.aebischer@bluewin.ch

Munitionschef

Aebischer

Urs

u.ch.aebischer@bluewin.ch

Beisitzer

Bigler

Andreas

a_bigler@bluewin.ch

Beisitzer

Beutler

Florian

florian.beutler86@gmail.com

Beisitzer

Di Pietrantonio

Alessandro

alessandro.dipietrantonio@hotmail.com

Gruppenchef

Frauchiger

Theo

theo.frauchiger@vtg.admin.ch 

Standwart

Glaus

Kurt

kurtglaus@outlook.com

 

 

Nächster Anlass

Preisjassen

Männerchor Richigen


Restaurant Rössli in Richigen /

Beginn jeweils 13.30 Uhr

 

 

Samstag 09. November 2019

Samstag 07. Dezember 2019

Samstag 04. Januar 2020

Samstag 15. Februar 2020

Samstag 07. März 2020

Samstag 04. April 2020

 

Hier geht es zur Info...